fbpx

JBP full logo black

icon ecomm1 icon newsletter1 icon fb1 icon twitter1 icon instagram1

Havenfall


Sara Holland


From the New York Times bestselling author of Everless comes a thrilling contemporary fantasy series about the safe haven between worlds and the girl sworn to protect it.

'Sara Holland is a fierce storyteller' STEPHANIE GARBER


Maddie loves spending summers at her uncle's Inn at Havenfall. But the Inn is much more than a Maddie's safe haven, and life in Havenfall isn't without its secrets. Beneath the beautiful, sprawling manor in Colorado lie hidden gateways to other worlds, some long-sealed by ancient magic.

When a body is found on the grounds, the volatile peace brokered between these worlds is irrevocably compromised. What's worse is that Maddie's friend Brekken stands accused of the murder. With everything she loves at stake, Maddie must confront shocking truths about the dangers lurking beneath Havenfall – and discover who she really is.

This sweeping new series, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Melissa Albert and Holly Black, is sure to enthral readers old and new.

Sara Holland is the author of the New York Times bestsellers Everless and Evermore. She grew up in small-town Minnesota, but also in the countless fictional worlds of books. She graduated from Wesleyan University and worked in a tea shop, a dentist's office, and a state capitol building before heading to New York to work in publishing. These days, she can be found exploring the city's bookstores or finding new ways to put caffeine in her bloodstream.

Category:  Young Adult Fiction
ISBN:  9781526614889
Publisher:  Bloomsbury Publishing
On sale:  April 2020
List price:  R205 
Format:  Paperback
eBook ISBN 
BUY ONLINE:
Takealot reseller loot
EB logo Protea
 RW.JPG Balakudu 
 Graffiti Logo.PNG Raru